The Teagle Foundation Board of Directors is led by Elizabeth S. Boylan.

The chairs of the board committees for Program, Investment, Governance & Nominating, and Audit & Compensation are, respectively, Brian Rosenberg, Grant Porter, Pauline Yu, and W. Scott Essex.

The Teagle Foundation staff, led by President Andrew Delbanco, is privileged to engage in the work of advancing the liberal arts.