Elizabeth Boylan

Program Director, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

Andrew Delbanco

Alexander Hamilton Professor of American Studies, Columbia University

William Chester Jordan

Dayton-Stockton Professor of History, Princeton University

Richard J. Light

Walter H. Gale Professor of Education, Harvard University

Grant Porter

Vice Chairman and Chairman of Global Natural Resources Investment Banking, Barclays Capital

Brian Rosenberg

President, Macalester College

Cornelia Small

Former Chief Investment Officer, Scudder Kemper Investments, Inc.

Walter C. Teagle III

President, Teagle Management, Inc.

Pauline Yu

President, American Council of Learned Societies

Kenneth P. Cohen

Former Vice President, Public Affairs, Exxon Mobil Corporation

Blanche Goldenberg

Former Chief Executive Officer, The Balf Company

Jayne Keith

President, Jayne W. Teagle, Inc.

Philip B. Pool, Jr.

Chairman, iCapital Network, Inc.

Barbara Paul Robinson

Partner, Debevoise & Plimpton, LLP

Judith R. Shapiro

President, The Teagle Foundation

Ben Soraci

President, ExxonMobil Foundation

Saskia Levy Thompson

Program Director, New Designs , Carnegie Corporation of New York


Walter C. Teagle III


Eli Weinberg


Ann-Marie Buckley

Assistant Treasurer

Judith R. Shapiro


Desiree Vazquez Barlatt